Thread: Let's Talk Aboot Hockey |OT| 🏒 NHL Pad
Official Thread
So none of you cunts going to talk about that Bruins game? I barely watch Hockey but that shot to tie up the game was some magical shit.

I was almost positive Avalanche or Bruins would take it going in

Looks like anyones game now

Would be fun to see Devils or Kraken win 🏆

Latvia beat Sweden last night and are through the half finals! And we play Canada who raped us 6 - 0 in the first round 🤣

Hope the Panthers can do it because I'm a fan of their coach, who was ours for some 8 years or so.

Fuck Vegas though. They need to be stopped.

NO GOAL!!!

FUCK STAMKOS

COME YELL WITH ME @Erdrick @cryptoadam

nogoal-referee.gif

• Funny
Reactions: Erdrick
If you told me last week, "Oh yah opening night they would bootstomp the oilers, and go into the third tied on the following saturday" Id think you were crazy

Edit : and then actually win??!!!!!

Last edited:
  • Shocked

I miss when there was fights like this more than once a year.

EDIT: it's worth watching via Youtube. 30 second tilt between Winnipeg and Calgary's AHL club players. Jeffrey Viel and Alex Gallant.

Dach looking to be out for a while FFS

Sounds like with one of our D prospects that looked finally poised to make the team. Ville Heinola was looking good this camp and preseason, but bam, injured himself badly and he's out like 8-12 weeks. We drafted him with the pick we got back for Trouba from the Rangers.

L.A. is here tomorrow night and then we have Vegas coming on Thursday. I hope to actually see a full game one of these games this week, finally.

Although, I really don't know how my team is gonna make out this year. They looked incredible solid until the All Star Break last year and then just quit. I was actually pissed that they made the playoffs since they totally didn't deserve it.

We'll see how this season goes.

Reactions: cryptoadam
WTF dude he killed the guy